Your Location: Home:HOME  >  Contact Us


Welcome to visit the official website of Century EDC (translator)

We are ready to serve you!
Free global service hotline:0086-4006-722-722
E-mail:4006722722@163.com


Shanghai
Address: Room 4379, 43rd Floor, Wandu Center, No. 8, Xingyi Road, Changning District, Shanghai
E-mail: shanghai@edctrans.com

Hangzhou
Address: 7th Floor, Jinlong Business Building, No. 38-1, Qingchun Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou
E-mail: hangzhou@edctrans.com

Ningbo
Address: 23rd Floor, Titan Tower, No. 535, South Tiantong Road, Ningbo
E-mail: ningbo@edctrans.om

Yiwu
Address: 2nd Floor, Building B, No. 10, Gaoxin Road, Choujiang Street, Yiwu
E-mail: yiwu@edctrans.com

Suzhou
Address: Room 112-113, Building D, XJTU Science & Technology Park, No. 99, Ren’ai Road, Suzhou
E-mail: suzhou@edctrans.com

Shandong
Address: 23rd Floor, Jiangsu Mansion, No. 45, East Taibai Road, Central District, Jining
E-mail: jining@edctrans.com

Hong Kong
Address: Room 1913, Hong Kong Plaza, No. 188, Connaught Road West, Hong Kong
E-mail: hk@edctrans.com

America
Address: 1006 E. 62nd Street, Unit A, Chicago, IL, 60637, USA
E-mail: usa@edctrans.com

Canada
Address: 4440 Williams rd,Richmond,BC, Canada
E-mail: ca@edctrans.com

U.K.
Address: 2nd Floor, No. 56 Rodney Street, Liverpool, UK
E-mail: uk@edctrans.com

France
Address: 19, avenue de choisy, 75013, paris, France
E-mail: fr@edctrans.com

Australia
Address: level 35, St Martins Tower,31 Market Street,Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
E-mail: aus@edctrans.com


 

Free tel:

0086-4006-722-722

Click here for online consultation

ONLINE

Official WeChat